Meet the Staff

Name

Title

Contact Information

Jill F. Cooper
Co-Director

cooperj@berkeley.edu
510-643-4259

Offer Grembek
Co-Director grembek@berkeley.edu
510-642-5553 
David R. Ragland 
Co-Director  davidr@berkeley.edu
510-642-0655
Lisa Peterson
Communications Manager

lisapeterson@berkeley.edu
510-643-1773


Research Staff

NameTitleContact Information
Kate Beck Research Associate

katembeck@berkeley.edu

Katherine L. Chen Senior Policy & Program Analyst

kchen@berkeley.edu
510-642-2225

Koohong Chung Lecturer koohong@berkeley.edu
Garrett Fortin Policy & Program Analyst fortinga@berkeley.edu
Liwei Fu Applications Programmer liweifu@berkeley.edu
Julia Griswold Researcher

juliagris@berkeley.edu
510-643-1799

Ana Lopez Policy & Program Analyst alopez1224@berkeley.edu
Tracy McMillan Senior Policy & Program Analyst temcmillan@berkeley.edu
Sang Hyouk Oum Applications Program Manager shoum@berkeley.edu
510-643-1779
Amanda Reynosa Policy & Program Analyst ar14rubio@berkeley.edu
Thomas Rice Research Scientist tomrice@berkeley.edu
510-643-1778
Glenn Shor Lecturer and Visiting Policy Analyst  glennshor@gmail.com
Bor-Wen Tsai Research Associate

bwtsai@berkeley.edu
510-643-1777


Administrative Staff

NameTitleContact Information
Nancy Leon Finance Manager nancyuc@berkeley.edu
510-643-9447
Jeffrey Chang Research Administrator  jeff.chang@berkeley.edu
510-643-1775

Heidi Grant Research Administrator

hgrant@berkeley.edu
510-642-7941

Adrienne Moore Research Administrator

almoore@berkeley.edu
510-643-7625



Media Inquiries

Please contact Lisa Peterson, Communications Manager, at lisapeterson@berkeley.edu for all media inquiries.