Graduate Students & Student Assistants

Graduate Students

NameGraduate School AffiliationContact Information
Dave Amos City and Regional Planning daveamos@berkeley.edu
Pierre-Elie Belouard Civil and Environmental Engineering pierre-elie_belouard@berkeley.edu
Nadim Hamad Transportation Engineering nadimhamad@berkeley.edu
Luyi Huang Civil and Environmental Engineering luyih@berkeley.edu
Jiajian Lu Civil and Environmental Engineering jiajian_lu@berkeley.edu
Qianhua Luo Civil and Environmental Engineering norahluo@berkeley.edu
Libby Nachman City and Regional Planning libby.nachman@berkeley.edu
Joy Pasquet City and Regional Planning joy_pasquet@berkeley.edu
Eva Vaillancourt History e_vaillancourt@berkeley.edu
Dimitris Vlachogiannis Civil and Environmental Engineering d.vlachogiannis@berkeley.edu
Lin Yang Civil and Environmental Engineering yang_lin@berkeley.edu
Ziad Yassine Transportation Engineering ziadyassine@berkeley.edu
Mengqiao Yu Civil and Environmental Engineering mengqiao.yu@berkeley.edu

Student Assistants

NameContact Information
William H. Wang
Bachelor of Arts in Computer Science
williamhwang@berkeley.edu
Hao-Ting Yen
Bachelor of Arts in Applied Mathematics
edwardyen724@berkeley.edu