Graduate Students & Student Assistants

Graduate Students

NameGraduate School AffiliationContact Information
Dave Amos City and Regional Planning daveamos@berkeley.edu
Cynthia Armour City and Regional Planning / Public Health armour@berkeley.edu
Pierre-Elie Belouard Civil and Environmental Engineering pierre-elie_belouard@berkeley.edu
Sarah Doggett City and Regional Planning / Transportation Engineering doggett_sarah@berkeley.edu
Melody Gu City and Regional Planning melgu@berkeley.edu
Luyi Huang Civil and Environmental Engineering luyih@berkeley.edu
Jiajian Lu Civil and Environmental Engineering jiajian_lu@berkeley.edu
Qianhua Luo Civil and Environmental Engineering norahluo@berkeley.edu
Aqshems Nichols Transportation Engineering aqshems@berkeley.edu
Joy Pasquet City and Regional Planning joy_pasquet@berkeley.edu
Elizabeth Resor School of Information elresor@berkeley.edu
Dimitris Vlachogiannis Civil and Environmental Engineering d.vlachogiannis@berkeley.edu
Lin Yang Civil and Environmental Engineering yang_lin@berkeley.edu
Mengqiao Yu Civil and Environmental Engineering mengqiao.yu@berkeley.edu

Student Assistants

NameContact Information
Alexandra von Klan avonklan@berkeley.edu