Graduate Student Researchers & Student Assistants

Graduate Student Researchers

NameGraduate School AffiliationContact Information
Dave Amos City + Regional Planning daveamos@berkeley.edu
Cynthia Armour City + Regional Planning / Public Health armour@berkeley.edu
Jessica Camacho City + Regional Planning / Transportation Engineering jessica.camacho@berkeley.edu
Sarah Doggett City + Regional Planning / Transportation Engineering doggett_sarah@berkeley.edu
Frances Fu Public Health frances_fu@berkeley.edu
Melody Gu City + Regional Planning melgu@berkeley.edu
Ibrahim Itani Transportation Engineering ibrahim_itani@berkeley.edu
Heather Jones Public Health hkjones@berkeley.edu
Ang Li Transportation Engineering angli@berkeley.edu
Jiajian Lu Transportation Engineering jiajian_lu@berkeley.edu
Aqshems Nichols Transportation Engineering aqshems@berkeley.edu
Joy Pasquet City + Regional Planning joy_pasquet@berkeley.edu
Elizabeth Resor School of Information elresor@berkeley.edu
Camille Salem Engineering + Project Management camillesalem@berkeley.edu
Catalina Vanoli Transportation Engineering catalinavanoli@berkeley.edu
Lin Yang Transportation Engineering yang_lin@berkeley.edu
Mengqiao Yu Transportation Engineering mengqiao.yu@berkeley.edu

Student Assistants

NameContact Information
Nina Djukic ninadjukic@berkeley.edu
Kyle Gibson kyleg@berkeley.edu
Lindsay Yang lindsay.yang@berkeley.edu